Please use the provided secret link to view your photos through the private online album. You may download the photos from the private online album. The online album will be active for at least 6 months from your photography date. Old online albums will be removed after 6 months automatically to protect the client’s privacy. To keep the photos longer, please simply send us a request and we will keep the online album for free.